Home Page
It has been wonderful welcoming our children back to school. We are so proud of the positive way in which they have all returned.

Who's Who

In 2019/20, our staff list is as follows.



Mr Bladon


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Cox


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Leak 


Inclusion Leader (previously Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)

Miss Gladding


Class Teachers

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Craigs - Nursery

Mrs Clarke - Moles

Miss Sykes - Deer 

Miss Stanfield- Badgers


Key Stage 1

Year 1:

Mrs Barr - Foxes

Mrs Smith - Rabbits

Miss Sykes- Deer


Year 2:

Mrs Garner - Hedgehogs

Mrs Thompson - Otters


Key Stage 2

Year 3:

Mrs Bird - 3B

Ms Dawson and Miss Boston- 3DB

Mrs Dinesh- 3D


Year 4:

Mrs Scarboro- 4S

Miss Roberts- 4R

Mrs Shaw and Mrs Price- 4SP


Year 5:

Mr Bird - 5B

Miss Austin- 5A

Mrs Chevli-5C


Year 6:

Miss Fox - 6F

Miss Watts- 6JW

Mr Walker- 6MW


Support Staff:

Mrs Ashton (Nursery)

Mrs Bodily

Mrs Burn

Miss Caller

Mrs Cannon

Mrs Elks

Mrs Elvin (Nursery)

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Janney

Mrs Kerwick

Mrs Lawson

Mrs Lea

Mrs Lowe

Mrs D. Leesing

Mrs S. Leesing
Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Midmer

Mrs O'Reilly

Mrs Osborne

Mrs Parrott

Ms Pavey

Mrs Pick (Nursery)

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Scowen

Mrs Spooner

Ms Taylor

Mrs Thomas

Miss Turner

Mrs Vickers


Administrative Staff

Mrs Jones

Mrs Whittemore

Kaye Champkins


Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Burnett


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Ashton

Mrs Ashley

Mrs Barnard

Miss Burnett

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Lloyd
Mrs Mowbray

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Scowen

Mrs Taylor
Miss Williams

Mr Johnson


Site Manager

Mr Crawford


Cleaning Staff

Miss Burnett

Mrs Cannon
Mrs Millthorpe

Mrs Mowbray

Miss O'Connor

Mrs Taylor


Breakfast Club

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Taylor


Staff enjoying World Book Day 2019!

Horncastle Community Primary School, Bowl Alley Lane, Horncastle, Lincolnshire LN9 5EH Tel. 01507 522662